Photography

Bub in a Tub

I did such a fun session with my boys yesterday on a whim… I just had to write a post to share the pictures because I am beyond in love with every photo! I can’t narrow it down to a couple.

Rhylin was having a typical gross baby day, spitting up, drooling and barfing all over the place. Finally I got to the point that instead of changing his clothes and cleaning him up with a wash cloth (or he’d have 10 baths a day), I decided to break out the ice bin and take bath time outside!

IMG_5864IMG_5875

I had been eagerly wanting to do a shoot in the tub for quite some time. I always make excuses and never set it up. (Too lazy) I was surprised that it took no time to set up and both boys were happy to get outside again.

IMG_5868IMG_5876IMG_5896

Wyatt watching all the commotion was dieing to hope in himself. You’re never to old for a good oatmeal bath shoot! Especially when its from one of my all time favorite bath mix (I’ve shared my love in thisΒ post) .Today was the first time I finally got the opportunity to use my Photographers Blend. The sunlight was actually prefect for the middle of the day. I felt set up for success! Let me know what you think of these?

IMG_59375946 bw

One day I would love to do another shoot like this but maybe with multiple tubs, bubbles, long grass, sunset and lots of splashing babes…. would be so fun and dreamy.

IMG_58725875 bw5880 bwIMG_5967

If you made it this far, use this code to get 10% off Bebe de Luxe products

Leave a Reply

